Wir sind in Verbindung!
Unser Lehrerinnenteam



Sabine Fellhofer
Teamlehrerin K1
s.fellhofer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Petra Klimek
Klassenlehrerin L7
p.klimek@lss-isidor.ac.at
Tanja Birklbauer
Klassenlehrerin K1
t.birklbauer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Brunmair
Klassenlehrerin L6
l.brunmair@lss-isidor.ac.at
Tamara Herzog
Klassenlehrerin K3
t.herzog@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sylvia Ecker
Klassenlehrerin L1
s.ecker@lss-isidor.ac.at
Birgit Engleder
Klassenlehrerin M2
b.engleder@lss-isidor.ac.at
Fabian Rechberger
Klassenlehrer M3
f.rechberger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Verena Engleder
Teamlehrerin M2
V.Engleder@lss-isidor.ac.at

ERROR: Content Element with uid "2999" and type "templavoila_pi1" has no rendering definition!

Tamara Hubner
Teamlehrerin L2
t.hubner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Bernadette Fromm
Klassenlehrerin K2
b.fromm@lss-isidor.ac.at
Magdalena Greifeneder
in Karenz
Helga Heilbrunner
Klassenlehrerin L4
h.heilbrunner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Mathias Tober
Klassenlehrer V1
m.tober@lss-isidor.ac.at

ERROR: Content Element with uid "3476" and type "templavoila_pi1" has no rendering definition!

Mitterbucher Katrin
Teamlehrerin V1
k.mitterbucher@lss-isidor.ac.at
Susanne Schneider
Teamlehrerin L3
s.schneider@lss-isidor.ac.at
Elisabeth Pfeiffer
Vertrauenslehrerin, Teamlehrerin
Vera Spreitzer
Teamlehrerin K1
v.spreitzer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Stefanie Rechberger
Teamlehrerin L6
s.rechberger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Jutta Schartmüller
Klassenlehrerin L3
j.schartmueller@lss-isidor.ac.at
Isabell Kolmhofer
Religionslehrerin
Sabine Schnapper
Klassenlehrerin L5
s.schnapper@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Stelzmüller
Klassenlehrerin M1
l.stelzmueller@lss-isidor.ac.at
Michaela Zarzer
Teamlehrerin L5
m.zarzer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Doris Vorderwinkler
Klassenlehrerin L2
d.vorderwinkler@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Leitner
Teamlehrerin L4
l.leitner@lss-isidor.ac.at