Wir sind in Verbindung!
Unsere Lehrer*innen

Stand 2021/22
Tanja Birklbauer
Teamlehrerin V3
t.birklbauer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Petra Klimek
Klassenlehrerin V2
p.klimek@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Munjakovic
in Karenz
l.munjakovic@lss-isidor.ac.at
Tanja Drexler
in Karenz
tanja.drexler@ph-linz.at
Franziska Gruber
Teamlehrerin V2
f.gruber@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lucia Köttl
Klassenlehrerin V1
l.koettl@lss-isidor.ac.at
Fabian Rechberger
Klassenlehrer M3
f.rechberger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Leonhard Niederwimmer
Teamlehrer M3
l.niederwimmer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Verena Zehetner-Engleder
in Karenz
v.engleder@lss-isidor.ac.at

ERROR: Content Element with uid "2999" and type "templavoila_pi1" has no rendering definition!

Verena Achleitner
Klassenlehrerin K1
v.achleitner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Magdalena Kamenek
BVJ
m.kamenek@lss-isidor.ac.at
Hannah Höfler
Teamlehrerin K1, L1
h.hoefler@lss-isidor.ac.at
Helga Heilbrunner
Klassenlehrerin L4
h.heilbrunner@lss-isidor.ac.at

ERROR: Content Element with uid "3476" and type "templavoila_pi1" has no rendering definition!

Theresa Stocker
Klassenlehrerin M1
t.stocker@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sabine Nader
Klassenlehrerin K2
s.nader@lss-isidor.ac.at
Nicole Geiblinger
Teamlehrerin K2
n.geiblinger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Elisabeth Pfeiffer
Förderlehrerin, Teamlehrerin
Stefanie Rechberger
Klassenlehrerin L1
s.rechberger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Jutta Schartmüller
Klassenlehrerin V3
j.schartmueller@lss-isidor.ac.at
Alice Trivick-Randall
Teamlehrerin M1
a.trivick@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sabine Fellhofer
Teamlehrerin L4
s.fellhofer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sabine Geisbauer-Schnapper
Klassenlehrerin L3
s.geisbauer-schnapper@lss-isidor.ac.at
Miriam Sporrer
Teamlehrerin L3
m.sporrer@lss-isidor.ac.at Teamlehrerin L5
Doris Vorderwinkler
Klassenlehrerin L2
d.vorderwinkler@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Leitner
Klassenlehrerin M2
l.leitner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Melanie Craighero
Teamlehrerin M2
m.craighero@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sebastian Grafinger
Teamlehrer L2
s.grafinger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Haas
in Karenz
l.haas@lss-isidor.ac.at